Contact Us

Registration Office // 800-746-4422 x 234 // youth@gabaptist.org

For more information about this youth ministry conference, contact the Youth Ministry Associate for your state:

ALABAMA

Scooter Kellum
800-264-1225 ext. 280
skellum@alsbom.org

LOUISIANA

Brandon Lewis
318-448-3402
brandon.lewis@louisianabaptists.org

SOUTH CAROLINA

Steve Rohrlack
800-723-7242 ext. 2920
steverohrlack@scbaptist.org

FLORIDA

Billy Young
904-396-2351
byoung@flbaptist.org

MISSISSIPPI

Ken Hall
601-292-3286
khall@mbcb.org

TENNESSEE

Bruce Edwards
800-558-2090 ext. 7933
bedwards@tnbaptist.org

GEORGIA

Ricky Smith
800-746-4422 ext. 235
rsmith@gabaptist.org

NORTH CAROLINA

Merrie Johnson
800-395-5102 ext. 5568
mjohnson@ncbaptist.org