CONTACT US

Registration Office // 800-746-4422 x 234 // youth@gabaptist.org

For more information about the event, contact the Youth Ministry Associate for your state:

ALABAMA

Scooter Kellum
800.264.1225, ext. 280
skellum@alsbom.org

LOUISIANA

Steve Maltempi
800.622.6549, ext. 230
steve.maltempi@lbc.org

TENNESSEE

Bruce Edwards
800.558.2090, ext. 7933
bedwards@tnbaptist.org

FLORIDA

Billy Young
904-396-2351
byoung@flbaptist.org

NORTH CAROLINA

Merrie Johnson
800.395.5102, ext. 5568
mjohnson@ncbaptist.org

GEORGIA

Doug Couch
800.746.4422, ext. 234
dcouch@gabaptist.org

SOUTH CAROLINA

Steve Rohrlack
800.723.7242, ext. 2920
steverohrlack@scbaptist.org